Courses

No results were found

Women's Business Center Course Calendar

This course calendar will be updated often. Please check each course page for details and registration.

Date Day Time Course Title Location Or Course Type
June 26 Wednesday 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Digital Marketing Workshop The Edge Offices 
July 10 Wednesday 6:30 - 8:30 p.m. Plan For Profit:  Business Plan Creation Hybrid Course: Some class sessions are online via Zoom, others will meet at The Edge Offices
July 18 Thursday 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Critical Connection Cocktails The Gathering Spot
July 24 Wednesday 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Digital Marketing Workshop The Edge Offices
Aug 23 Thursday 11 a.m. - 2 p.m. The Money Summit Half day Summit on Streams of Income and E-Commerce
Aug 28 Wednesday 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Digital Marketing Workshop The Edge Offices
August 29 Thursday 6:30 - 8:30 p.m. Critical Connection Cocktails Networking Event Location TBD
Sep 19 Thursday 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Creating Lead Magnets Webinar
Sep 25 Wednesday 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Digital Marketing Workshop The Edge Offices
Oct 23 Wednesday 6:30 - 8:30 p.m. Critical Connection Cocktails Networking Event MogulCon 2019
Oct 24 Thursday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. MogulCon Women's Conference
Financial EdgeUp
Marriott Perimeter Center
Oct 25 Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. MogulCon Women's Conference
Financial EdgeUp
Marriott Perimeter Center
Oct 26 Saturday 9 a,n, - 5 p.m.  MogulCon Women's Conference Dinner & Gala Marriott Perimeter Center
Nov 7 Thursday 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Excel 1 Webinar

The Edge Women's Business Center is funded in part through a Cooperative Agreement with the U.S. Small Business Administration.